1635 Balearic Islands

INSVLAE | BALEARIDES | et PYTIVSAE, WIllem Jansz. Blaeu (1635)The group of islands, the Baleares in the Mediterranean Sea consists of the islands Mallorca, Menorca and Cabrera. Together with the group of islands Pityusen which consists of Ibiza and Formentera they form the Spanish province Baleares. This map of the archipel was published in 1635 by Willem Jansz. Blaeu (1571-1638) and later included in Joan Blaeu's Atlas Maior (1598-1673) from 1662.

SKU: 17thcentury139
Price Starting At: $12.50
Return To Previous Page

Other Categories You May Like

17th Century Maps